Follow us on.....

Our 2019-2020 Executive
President Robin McIntosh
Past President John Racine 
1st Vice President Jean-Marcel LeMoeligou
2nd Vice President Claude Legault
Treasurer Guy Tondreau
Secretary Ray Eady
Director Rick Shaver
Director Shane Eitzen
Director Matthew LeDrew


Life Members

Kerry Adams John Baird
Neil Benjamin
Shane Eitzen Jean-Marcel LeMoeligou Wes Libbey
Mike Mahoney Dave Martin Peter Morgan
Robert Ogle Rick Shaver Dave Tidbury



Darryl Adams Dan Beauregard
Scott Beck Dan Carbonnell Bryce Clouthier
Ray Eady Tim Francis
Kurt Fraser
Michael Galvin Stephan Grondin Gary Lambertz
Matthew Ledrew Claude Legault
Robin McIntosh Bob Megan
Gailand Poapst John Racine Bill Riley
Steve Riviere
Matt Therrien Guy Tondreau Monte Yancey



Community Support

Working together for over 80 years to serve the community’s greatest need....

More Information....

Join Us

There are many ways to get involved, you can become a member or volunteer at events or service projects.

More Information....

Contact Us

Are you looking for additional information or have any questions? We want to hear from you!

You can reach us here....

Go to top